Exclusive Offer: Know if your translations are selling. Audit Your Translation For Free.
[{wpml_trans_unit_5_0_0_-1_0} bold=»{wpml_trans_unit_5_0_0_-1_1}» secondary_font=»{wpml_trans_unit_5_0_0_-1_2}» size=»{wpml_trans_unit_5_0_0_-1_3}» text_color=»{wpml_trans_unit_5_0_0_-1_4}» css=»{wpml_trans_unit_5_0_0_-1_5}»]Ваш лучший партнер по локализации захватывающих игр на мировом уровне [/{wpml_trans_unit_5_0_0_-1_0}]

Что, если бы существовало решение, гарантирующее высококачественные услуги по локализации, поддержку и результативность? И все это по адекватной цене?

Знакомьтесь: SandVox.

Get in touchSee our pricing
Supercell
konami
Microsoft Studios

Нам доверяют ведущие бренды отрасли.

Particle element
Image
Эффективность превыше всего
Эффективность превыше всего
Международная команда специалистов по локализации и отлаженность процессов по достижению наилучших результатов позволяют нам оперативно предоставлять проверенные и качественные услуги. Поскольку наши сотрудники сосредоточены по всему миру (на своей родине), мы можем работать круглосуточно, используя разницу в часовых поясах для оперативного выполнения поставленных задач. Но высокая производительность не сказывается отрицательно на качестве работы. Наоборот, в ходе тщательных проверок наши менеджеры locQA подтверждают соблюдение и превышение отраслевых стандартов.
Непревзойденная команда
Непревзойденная команда
Международная команда SandVox состоит из профессиональных лингвистов, которые работают на самых обширных рынках, включая Европу, Северную Америку, Южную Америку и Азию. У нас огромный опыт в локализации игр на многие мировые языки, и мы помогали таким разработчикам игр, как Nanobit, Supercell и KONAMI, выйти на широкую аудиторию. Но помимо многолетнего опыта, наша команда привносит в работу нечто бесценное — искреннюю любовь к играм.
Постоянная масштабируемость
Постоянная масштабируемость
Если вы ищете партнера, который поможет вам вырасти с 0 до 1 или с 0 до 1 000 000 — SandVox к вашим услугам. Наши услуги по переводу и локализации адаптируются под ваши потребности. Это значит, что по мере роста ваших планов по расширению бизнеса будут расширяться и наши услуги. Наша многопрофильная, опытная и технически оснащенная команда готова приступить к работе в любой удобный для вас момент. Все, что вам нужно сделать, — всего лишь сказать «да».

Check out our latest blog articles

SandVox работает по-другому.

Мы здесь, чтобы перевернуть игровую индустрию, помочь вам сделать невозможное возможным и вывести вашу игру на мировой рынок.
Learn more about pricing

Здесь Why

Слишком просто? Нет, у нас сложный комплексный подход.

В отличие от других мы никогда не предложим вам незаконченный или дословный перевод и всегда доведем процесс локализации до конца. Мы гордимся своей надежностью, эффективностью и честностью. По этой причине мы относимся к развитию вашей игры, как к своей собственной. От локализации до обслуживания клиентов 24/7, от оптимизированного Digital-маркетинга до эффективного управления проектами – мы предоставляем вам все инструменты, необходимые для достижения успеха. Всегда.
Learn more about pricing

Слишком дорого? Нет, мы за разумность.

В отличие от других, мы занимаемся этим бизнесом не для того, чтобы непомерно увеличивать расценки или брать дополнительную плату, когда дело доходит до внесения правок. Стоимость наших услуг не только всегда прозрачна, она также справедлива и конкурентоспособна. Вы получаете высококачественный сервис по доступной цене.
Чтобы получить персональное предложение сегодня и узнать, как именно мы можем вам помочь, свяжитесь с нами прямо сейчас (ссылка на страницу контактов)
Learn more about pricing
Particle element

Слишком ненадежно? Нет, мы компетентны и у нас есть всемирно известный опыт.

В отличие от других, мы являемся международной командой экспертов, поэтому не ограничены определенной страной или языком. Вместо того чтобы искать и нанимать специалистов по локализации в разных странах, мы упрощаем вам процедуру получения, контроля и корректировки всех языковых моментов в одном месте. Благодаря нашим строгим принципам контроля качества, нашему знанию рынка и нашей любви к играм, ваши потребности находятся в руках лучших специалистов этой индустрии.
Learn more about pricing

Слишком рискованно? Нет, мы предлагаем всестороннюю поддержку.

В отличие от других мы не перестаем о вас заботиться и после внесения платежа. Наша главная цель — убедиться, что игры наших клиентов имеют все необходимое для максимально легкого и прибыльного масштабирования. Поэтому мы постоянно ищем новые пути, чтобы помочь вам стать лучше. От основной помощи по переводу и локализации до ряда других сопутствующих услуг — мы хотим сотрудничать с вами на каждом шагу.
Learn more about pricing
Particle element

Ознакомьтесь с нашими дополнительными услугами.

SandVox был разработан для того, чтобы помочь таким играм, как ваша, полностью раскрыть свой потенциал. Узнайте, что мы можем для вас сделать.

Check all services

Почувствуйте разницу с SandVox.

Разница заключается в высококачественной локализации, готовности к расширению, а также в инструментах и поддержке, необходимых для достижения обеих целей.
Reach Out To Us Now

Цены, доступные каждому

Наши цены не только всегда понятны и прозрачны, но и конкурентоспособны. Мы предлагаем вам первоклассные услуги по самой привлекательной стоимости. Никаких скрытых расходов, никаких сюрпризов.

Базовый

Free Audit

Get Your Loc Quality Vetted

We Audit Your Loc Quality
Up To 2 Languages
In-Depth Review
No Hidden Fees
Популярный

Premium

Localize Your Game By The Best

Expert linguists for 20 languages
Proofreading By Expert Reviewer
Expert Localization QA Testers
Dedicated Project Manager
No Extra Fee For Express Requests
100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Рекомендуемый

Diamond

Tailor-Made Solutions For Your Success

Multilingual 24/7 Customer Support Service
Globalized Games Marketing
Digital Marketing Optimized With AI
Localization Project Management
Прозрачный
У нас нет необоснованных сборов. Наши расценки не только прозрачны, но и всегда призваны удовлетворить ваши потребности на уровне самых высоких отраслевых стандартов.
Постоянная масштабируемость
Наши услуги по локализации адаптируются к вашим потребностям, а это значит, что по мере расширения ваших планов, будут расширяться и наши услуги.
Готовы ко всему
Нужна успешная маркетинговая кампания? Или хотите укрепить репутацию? Требуется помощь с ASO? Наша команда экспертов готова к новым вызовам и обеспечит вас всеми необходимыми инструментами для покорения игрового мира.
[{wpml_trans_unit_42_0_0_-1_0} bold=»{wpml_trans_unit_42_0_0_-1_1}» secondary_font=»{wpml_trans_unit_42_0_0_-1_2}» position=»{wpml_trans_unit_42_0_0_-1_3}» size=»{wpml_trans_unit_42_0_0_-1_4}» text_color=»{wpml_trans_unit_42_0_0_-1_5}» max_width=»{wpml_trans_unit_42_0_0_-1_6}» css=»{wpml_trans_unit_42_0_0_-1_7}»]Пользователи со всего мира полюбят вашу игру с SandVox.[/{wpml_trans_unit_42_0_0_-1_0}]

Приготовьтесь завоевать игровой мир, выйдите на крупнейшие мировые рынки и станьте самой популярной игрой.

Exclusive Offer: Know if your translations are selling. Audit Your Translation For Free.

Your Best Partner In Localizing Immersive Games – Globally

What if there was a solution that guaranteed high-value localization services, support, and results — for a fair price?

Meet SandVox.

Get in touchSee our pricing
Supercell
konami
Microsoft Studios

Trusted by the industry’s leading brands.

Particle element
Image
Efficiency First
Efficiency First
Armed with an international team of localization experts and tried-and-true processes for achieving the best possible results, our services are reliable, effective — and fast. As our team members are located all over the world (in their home regions), we’re able to work around the clock, taking advantage of time zone differences to get you your completed tasks quicker. But increased productivity never means that the quality of work is threatened; with rigorous quality control checks, our localization QA experts frequently confirm that industry standards are met – and exceeded.
Unrivaled Team
Unrivaled Team
SandVox’s international team is made up of expert linguists in the most comprehensive markets, including Europe, North America, South America, and Asia. We have extensive experience in game localization for all major languages, and we’ve assisted game developers like Nanobit, Supercell, and KONAMI to reach wider audiences. But beyond our expertise, our team brings something invaluable to the table: our pure love for gaming.
Always Scalable
Always Scalable
Whether you’re looking for a partner to help you grow from 0-to-1 or from 0-to-1-million, SandVox is here for you. Our translation and localization services are tailored around your needs, meaning that as your expansion plans to scale, so too can our services. Our diverse, large, and expertly equipped team is ready to jump to action whenever you need us. All you have to do is say the word.

Check out our latest blog articles

SandVox does things differently.

We are here to shake up the gaming industry and help you make the impossible possible for your game as you expand into the global marketplace.
Learn more about pricing

Here's Why

Too Simple? No, We’re Wonderfully Holistic.

Unlike the other guys, we’ll never offer you half-baked or literal translations, and we’ll never stop before the entire localization process is done. We pride ourselves on reliability, efficacy, and integrity — and for that reason, we treat your game’s growth like it’s our own. From Localization to 24/7 Customer Service, Optimized Digital Marketing to Effortless Project Management, we give you the tools you need to achieve success. Always.
Learn more about pricing

Too Expensive? No, We’re Always Reasonable.

Unlike the other guys, we don’t do this business to charge exorbitant rates or to hit you with surprise fees when it comes to adjusting previous results. Not only our costs are always clear, but they are also fair and competitive – giving you the high quality services you are looking for at an always affordable price.
To get a personalized offer today and see exactly how we can help you, contact us now (link to contact page)
Learn more about pricing
Particle element

Too Unqualified? No, We Have World-Renowned Expertise.

Unlike the other guys, we are an international team of experts, so we’re not limited to a specific region or language. Instead of having to search and hire localization experts in different regions, we make it easy for you to receive, track and adjust all the regional elements in one place. Thanks to our rigorous quality control guidelines, our market insights and our love for games, your needs are in the best hands of the industry.
Learn more about pricing

Too Hands-Off? No, We Offer End-to-End Support.

Unlike the other guys, we don’t stop caring when the payment has been made. Our #1 priority is making sure that our customers’ games have all they need to scale as effortlessly and profitably as possible. Therefore, we look constantly for new ways to help you better. From our main translation and localization assistance to offering a series of other related services, we want to partner with you at every step of the way.
Learn more about pricing
Particle element

Get To Know Our Additional Services.

SandVox was designed to help games like yours meet their fullest potential. See how we can help you.

Check all services

The Difference is SandVox.

The difference is high-quality localization, an expansion-ready mindset, and the tools & support needed to accomplish both.
Reach Out To Us Now

Prices For Everyone

Not only are our costs always clear up front, but they are also very competitive, offering you the top-notch services you are looking for in the most affordable way. No hidden costs, no surprises.

Basic

Free Audit

Get Your Loc Quality Vetted

We Audit Your Loc Quality
Up To 2 Languages
In-Depth Review
No Hidden Fees
Popular

Premium

Localize Your Game By The Best

Expert linguists for 20 languages
Proofreading By Expert Reviewer
Expert Localization QA Testers
Dedicated Project Manager
No Extra Fee For Express Requests
100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Recommended

Diamond

Tailor-Made Solutions For Your Success

Multilingual 24/7 Customer Support Service
Globalized Games Marketing
Digital Marketing Optimized With AI
Localization Project Management
Transparent
We don’t come with fake fees. Not only are our costs always clear up front, but they are always designed to meet your needs at the highest industry standards.
Always Scalable
Our localization services are tailored around your needs, which means that as your expansion plans scale, so too can our services.
Ready For Anything
Need a winning marketing campaign? Or to build up your reputation? Need help with your ASO? Our experts’ team is ready for new challenges, helping you to Our team of experts is ready for new challenges and to support you with whatever you need to conquer the game world.

Players around the world will love your game – with SandVox.

Get ready to win the Globe of Games – Expand to the world’s biggest markets and become the player’s favorite game.